The Incontiguous Brick

September 18, 2007

out of town

Filed under: Ramblings — iknowkeith @ 2:59 pm

Bummer.

320px-smirc-sadsvg.pngThe editor-in-chief the Incontiguous Brick will be out of town for a couple of days beginning Wednesday. Sadly, as the editor, I am unable to trust that my writers will produce anything other than sheer crap without my heavy-handed guidance and brilliant micromanagement.

Therefore, this will be an excellent time for new readers to comb through the more than 100 post from previous months and for old hats to reread some favorites.

I have a few favorite posts I can recommend:
Terrorists have new technology to defeat “cyborg moths”
9/11 Truth Virus?
Paris Hilton to become Zen Master.
What if Wal-Mart had an Army?
and my first post… the real threat

Don’t limit yourself to these, there is a lot more to see in the archives.

As always, it is my intent to bring people more of what I want them to read. Therefore, please leave a comment telling me what were some of your favorite articles on the Brick.

On a good note, I plan on having an absolutely great time!🙂

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

